Six months or so on …..

After lots of requests I have decided to come and out and reveal who I am, wasnt sure when i started this over six months ago how it would take off or take off if at all ?  Did wonder would I get anybody interested in what I DO but the response has been fantastic,  thanks to you all.

The last months have flown by and I have really enjoyed doing the blogs and made lots of new followers all over the world and I have enjoyed reading your blogs too, don’t always comment on others but try to do now and again. Mental note – But i must try harder to comment on yours  too.  Sometimes some of your comments have really touched the heart especially the guy in New York who said i made him homesick for Yorkshire, sorry ! but I must be doing a good job then ….  I love reading people’s views as no two people see the same thing in a photograph.

So here is Brackendale ….

 

 

Leave your thoughts please

